Amazon SMBhav Quiz Answers – Win ₹25000

Details of Contest

  • The contest will start on 22th December 2019 to 28st December 2019 11.59.59 P.M
  • Answer all questions correctly in order to enter into the lucky draw.
  • The result will be announced on 30th January 2020.
  • 4 winners selected from Amazon SMBhav Quiz lucky draw. Prize is ₹25000.
  • Chance of winning depends on the number of correct entries on the lucky draw.
  • Answer 5 questions slow and steady. Don’t google while participating because amazon will track you and your entry will be rejected.

Amazon SMBhav Quiz Answers

Question 1 : Amazon SMBhav is a 2-day summit intended for micro, small and medium enterprises (MSME’s). Featuring talks from eminent industry experts and policy makers, this summit aims at bringing diverse perspectives to help these businesses grow. When and where is this event?

  • 15-16 Jan 2020, Delhi
  • 01-02 Jan 2020, Delhi
  • 20-21 Jan 2020, Mumbai
  • 25-26 Feb 2020, Kolkata
Ans :- 15-16 Jan 2020, Delhi

Question 2 : The ‘Theil Fellowship’ is intended for students under the age of 23 and offers them a total of $100,000 over two years. The founder of which of these start-ups was selected for this coveted fellowship? (Hint:- His first start-up was Oravel)

  • Nykaa
  • Oyo
  • Bigbasket
  • UrbanClap
Ans :- Oyo

Question 3 : Which famous speaker at Amazon Smbhav started the company Softronics before joining Patni Computers? (Hint : He is also the co-founder of Infosys)

  • Krishnamurthy Subramanian
  • Dale Vaz
  • Narayana Murthy
  • Srinivasu MN
Ans :- Narayana Murthy

Question 4 : During his MBA, Kabir Jeet Singh worked at a burger outlet, and soon developed burgers with an Indian twist. What is the name of his food venture?

  • Burger Singh
  • Burger Babu
  • Colonel Burger
  • Burger King
Ans :- Burger Singh

Question 5 : Which of these speakers at Amazon SMBhav represented Rajasthan in the Ranji trophy? (Hint: He was also awarded the Padma Shri in 2016)

  • Sandeep Kataria
  • Piyush Pandey
  • Kishore Biyani
  • Amit Agrawal
Ans :- Piyush Pandey